sometimes I think that I’ll miss you whilst you happily go around having fun with your family (though of course its good that you’re with your family again lol. I guess its just the fear/feeling that I’ll miss you while you barely have time for me because of so many activities going on. Isn’t a nice feeling, though its also just insecurity I guess. Oh well. Its just up to me to fill my days up well.)

 

hope it’ll be good. Sometimes I’m excited for the coming freedom but other times I feel insecure. such joys ahah

Leave a Reply

