there isn’t even a reply when I say it. It’s just silence and then the topic goes back to A levels.

Everything is about it.

Sick of this. Expected it and knew it but I still am not very pleased. Its kind of an empty feeling, though. Kind alike already resigned to my fate.

So drained but nowhere to recharge or get away. No where I can speak my fears too. Can’t say it to you because you’re too busy with yourself. Elsewhere I already know the coming reply. Is it what you feel?

I want to get away. go away. disappear. I want this to end. things to be back to normal. to stop revolving around this. So unhappy and noone knows. No one has time to know, anyway. Just suck it up and study. As will end eventually.

Leave a Reply

