wonderful end to the day. Today was really gonna be quite a shitty day I thought, but the end was good. I hoped both of us enjoyed ourselves equally.

Was really good to see him enjoying it. Best shit ever, it feels so good to know you can do that :p

PPS: you are so hot my god. Watching you is a huge turn on. Really love watching you and knowing that what I’m doing is making you react in all those ways because holy smokes you are friggin hot. You make me want you so much.

may we have continued clear skies. The plan is set, let’s keep to it. Shut up and dance with me 🙂

PS this reminds me of mass dance. hhaha everything reminds me of mass dance holy shit please let there be a good mass dance session tomorrow ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

