The header for wordpress today is rainbow coloured, you know why, self.

I wish I had the ability to make it all okay again. It worries me looking at her in this state, I want to do something but what can I do? All I can do is try to talk to her and make her laugh but oh we know it isn’t really enough. I can say with 100% certainty that you’re one of my closest friends, and I know I am too one of yours. But despite it all there’s an element of privacy and I’m fine with that really but gosh I wish I could help you more. You’re so so so private and protected and walled up and even I have no idea what made you hurt this bad but I have my hints. But I still don’t know. But love I wish I could help. I wish I could pull her out of this situation, I don’t know, would a new surrounding help? JC wasn’t the way for you and damn your chem teacher for goodness sake. It must feel like everything is breaking up around you. And honestly I worry how far gone you are, how can we get you back? You worry me, my dear.

Leave a Reply

