Letter A Day: Day 3

Hey guys. I’ve been leading the comfortable life, I know. And thank you for it. There are things I wish we could have done, or things that f happened, would make us a more conventional family. It doesn’t matter, though. This is the life that ya’ll have provided for me, and despite its flaws, its too really joyous. So many things to be grateful for, all the small quirks and jokes in the family. Ya’ll weren’t meant to be, let’s face it. Perhaps it could have been fixed in the past, before it all got too bad. But its too late now, we can all see it. I don’t really have a wish that you two would magically fix it all up again, I mean, its normal life now. Not that its a bad thing, of course. Just that it makes for interesting situations. I hope that both of you keep an eye out for each other, be more aware of how you behave towards and when around each other, please. So many hidden grievances, at least within one of you. Sometimes I wonder how you survive, all alone. I wouldn’t want that for myself. I’m not sure what to say, is there anything to say? Whatever it is, please do know that both of us won’t be judging you for whatever you want to do- just do it. 

Leave a Reply

