Letter A Day: Day 1

Day 1: Your best friend

Abit saturated already, but oh well.

I’ve a feeling we might drift eventually, since we don’t have a habit of constantly texting each other. At the same time though, I believe that whenever we do meet, it’ll fall back to the old times as usual. The hand-holding, the insults and pet names, the jokes. I really miss being so touchy with you, its not possible in TJ. I would too like to believe that you missed it, for you were really really touchy on Electric Run. Thanks for that, by the way. I really enjoyed myself 🙂

Had a good time talking with you and your sister at BK that day too, so it seems we share the same sentiments. Actually, typing this, do I realise how much I have to tell you. Thank you for the 2 years in secondary school, you really made school so much more fun. YOu’re destined for great things, my dear. You’ve the potential to go so far.

Be good.

Love, Snuggle Bug.

Leave a Reply

